WATCH

Current Message

Series Archives

TV on KPTM-Fox 42 in Omaha

Watch Dr. Dodd every Sunday morning in Omaha on KPTM-Fox 42 at 8:30 am (central time). Also, Higher Aim is available nationally on the cable network, FETV.

National Cable Channels-FETV

Dish Network: CHANNEL 82

AT&T U-Verse: CHANNEL 578

DirecTV: CHANNEL 323

FIOS: CHANNEL 155

Comcast: CHANNEL49, 89, or 283
(depending on your system)

National Air Times-FETV

Sundays, 9:30am-10am (Eastern)

Sundays, 8:30am-9am Central

Sundays, 7:30am-8am Mountain

Sundays, 6:30am-7am Pacific

family
att
dish
directTV